Our team

In alphabetical order (2021/2022 academic year)

Ant Cartwright

Academy Chaplain & Chaplain to CYM Team

Chantry Academy / CYM Office

Beth Ambrose

Academy Chaplain & Community Youth Worker

Ipswich Academy / Nacton & Gainsborough

Daniel Goodwin

High School Chaplain

Stoke High School (Ormiston Academy)

Henry Matter

Office & Operations Manager

CYM Office

Josh Ambrose

Residential Ministry Lead

CYM Office

Kori Dorrington

Primary School Chaplain

St. Matthew's Primary School

Lorraine Noble

Sixth Form Chaplain

ONE Sixth Form College

Lucy Anstey

Asst. Director

CYM Office

Mark Etheridge

Academy Chaplain

Multiple locations within the Raedwald Trust

Simon Scott


CYM Office

Ursula French

Finance & Admin Assistant

CYM Office