Our team

In alphabetical order (2020/2021 academic year)

Ant Cartwright

Academy Chaplain & Chaplain to CYM Team

Chantry Academy

Beth Ambrose

Academy Chaplain & Community Youth Worker

Ipswich Academy / Nacton & Gainsborough

Daniel Goodwin

High School Chaplain

Stoke High School (Ormiston Academy)

Jean Cutting

Admin Assistant

CYM Office

Josh Ambrose

Residential Ministry Lead

CYM Office


Academy Chaplain

Ormiston Endeavour Academy

Josh Luetchford

Primary School Chaplain

St. John's & St. Matthew's Primary School

Lorraine Noble

Sixth Form Chaplain

ONE Sixth Form College

Lucy Anstey

Asst. Director

CYM Office

Mark Etheridge

Academy Chaplain

St. Christopher's, Parkside and Lindbergh Academies

Mirin Niekirk

Student Children's Worker

CYM Office / Primary Schools

Simon Scott


CYM Office

Tim Mann

Academy Chaplain

Westbridge Academy

Ursula French

Finance & Admin Assistant

CYM Office